Lovely home in a quiet neighborhood near Montreal

Lovely home in a quiet neighborhood near Montreal




Feb 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Spacious bungalow in a quiet and secure neighborhood. Surrounded by trees. 4 bedrooms with double beds (1 with queen bed). Broadband internet access (wi-fi), Cable TV, DVD and Blu-ray (PS3) players. Four bicycles. Very nice kitchen with new appliances. Outside deck with BBQ Grill. Lots of trees.

Maison spacieuse entourée d'arbres matures. Nous sommes quatre à y vivre (2 adultes, 2 enfants). 4 chambres avec des lits doubles (1 lit queen). Quartier très paisible. 3 minutes en voiture d'une station de métro. Le métro vous amène directement au centre-ville de Montréal en 15 minutes. Accès Internet haute vitesse (wi-fi), Câble TV, DVD et Blu-ray (PS3). Quatre bicyclettes. Très belle cuisine avec électros neufs. Deck extérieur avec BBQ.

Very nice and quiet neighborhood just north of the Montreal Island. 3 minutes away from the subway station. Direct access in 15 minutes to downtown area and Montreal's world famous attractions (Jazz Festival, Just for laughs, Old Montreal, Old Port, F1 Grand Prix, Nascar Race, "La Ronde" Amusement Park, Casino and Montreal beach). Near all facilities including grocery, video store, bike paths, parks. Easy access to highway if you want to visit Quebec City (2.5hrs) or Canada's capital Ottawa (2hrs).

We are a family of four. Martin (freelance scientific writer) and Carole (XRay technician) are both in their forty's. Our two sons Laurent (16) and Antoine (14) are sports enthousiasts (mainly hockey and soccer). Antoine is an accomplished guitarist. We also have a golden retriever (Max, 7) who will be living with friends during your stay.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like