Warmly family house located 30 minutes from downtown Montreal and driving distance from ski resorts

Warmly family house located 30 minutes from downtown Montreal and driving distance from ski resorts


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Comfortable and modern family house with 3 floors. Upstairs: 1 master room with big windows and 2 baby rooms, 1 big bathroom (shower and big bath). Main floor: 1 big living room, kitchen and a wash room (washer and dryer). Basement: open area with dream playroom, office area (computer, Internet) and living room with fire place and divan/bed and TV.

La maison est une construction de 1997 que nous ne cessons d'améliorer afin de la rendre plus confortable.

Located in the suburbs 30 minutes from downtown Montreal, 45 minutes from the Larentides ski mountains and 2 hours from Tremblant ski resort. The neighborhood is quiet and near all commodities.

Comme une voiture est nécessaire pour visiter le Québec, nous sommes disposés à échanger notre voiture. La tranquilité qu'assure la banlieue tout en étant à proximité d'une grande ville est un avantage certain!

We are a family of 4 people: 2 adults and 2 girl babies (9 months and 2 years old). I am presently on maternity leave and my husband works for a big Aviation company. We love to travel. We went to Greece with the babies in 2007 and would love to go somewhere hot and sunny near the ocean in 2008. This is our first time exchanging our house therefore would like to find a family to ease the trip (if possible). The person that would facilitate your trip and welcome you is my husbands mother (which speaks French and English). She is there to answer all your questions and lives 5 minutes from our house!

Vous pouvez être assuré que nous serons très respectueux envers vos biens et votre famille.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like