Beautiful 1300 sq ft Condo in Mid-Town Toronto

Beautiful 1300 sq ft Condo in Mid-Town Toronto


Last login

This week

Member since

April 2015

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 baths

About our home

Our lovely contemporary condo is conveniently located near Davisville Subway station. Explore Toronto easily by walking, subway or take my car if you're looking to head out of the city to check out the Toronto Zoo, Niagara Falls etc. There's so much to see and do in Toronto and this location puts you in the centre of it all. There's a double bed in the master and a single four post bed in the second bedroom. Two bathrooms for your convenience and a luxurious soaker tub in the ensuite bathroom - perfect with a glass of wine and candles to finish your day. Or if it's winter enjoy the wine by the wood burning fireplace. There is a shared terrace in the building that has both propane and brick charcoal barbeques. If you like to get up and go for a run in the morning, we're conveniently located by the Kay Gardner Beltline as well. You're only steps a wonderful selection restaurants on Yonge should you decide to eat out. Otherwise you can also walk to get groceries from the butcher, fruit/vegetable markets etc also on Yonge. We have 2 wonderful kitties which can stay there or's up to you...but if they stay you will need to feed them and they will repay you with lot's of love and cuddles.


More about us

  1. It's myself and my 5 year old daughter.
  2. I'm a Digital Marketing Consultant
  3. We love being in small villages with a great sense of community. Love local food, mountains and the beach.

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like