Stay in our centrally located family home in Mont-Saint-Hilaire...relax and do everything by foot.

Stay in our centrally located family home in Mont-Saint-Hilaire...relax and do everything by foot.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

Let me introduce you to our lovely 1900 sq ft/3 bedroom home. This house is filled with love and positive energy. On the mainfloor, you will find the living room, the kitchen/dining area and the laudry/toilet area. On the 2nd floor, there are 3 bedrooms, 2 w/queen beds and 1 w/double(futon) bed and a large bathroom. Room over the garage is our entertainment rm (living rm and office). In the basement, you can have access to our gym area as well.

We have a lovely neighborhood! Our neighbors are quite nice! You can do everything by foot. See what you can find from 1 min to 30 mins walk: grocery shopping, video store, lots of restaurants, liquor store, convenience stores, drugstores, banks, dentists, medical centres,

My husband and I are getting close to our retirement...still working for now. My husband is in the Engineer field and I assist in teaching with special needs clients (SID, OCD, ODD, CD, Autistics w/intellectual deficiencies, etc.). We have 2 children who have moved out and live in other provinces. We love to get together when we have the chance. We also have a small dog (Mondy - 5 pds, yorkshire terrier. Our interests are cycling, travelling, cross-country skiing, skiing, walking, reading, etc. We speak french and english fluently.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like