Maison avec jardin au coeur de montréal

Maison avec jardin au coeur de montréal


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 baths
Translate this page into another language

About our home

House on two very bright floors, with four rooms, a big bright office, a kitchen with area opened on the lounge. We have a private terrace and a garden shared with our tenants of the ground floor.
We live in full center of Montreal, in a very quiet place in a magnificent street, in two minutes in feet of the subway Berri-UQAM (crossing of several subways), close to the district of the shows (cinema, theater, festivals), of the university of Quebec in Montreal, restaurants, coffees(cafés), the big library of Montreal, the bus station and the station of train to visit the various cities Quebeckers and Canadians. We are just a step from a very beautiful park: the park Lafontaine in which we can skate the winter and to see the magnificent colors
No need of cars to go shopping because there is a market nearby, a supermarket in two cornersof street, pharmacies, shops.
Nearby, there are several sports centers (outdoor and indoor swimming pool, weights room), an aréna (to skate). Photos to come before week.

We are a family of 4.
Romain, my husband finishes his doctorate in sociology of the arts, the history(story) of the photographic techniques. Lucile is 10 years old and Marius is 8 years old.
Myself, Delphine am a professor at the University of Quebec in Montreal. My research projects concern the schooling of the persons having a disorder(confusion) of the autism spectrum, a dysphasie, an intellectual deficiency. I work on the link between the interaction and the body in the education(teaching) with these persons.
Within the framework of a research work, I have the possibility of coming to meet professors of Auckland, south of Island and Wellington, and we thus look for an exchange of house during period from October 2013 till July, 2014 approximately.
Are-you interesting for a few months or for the totality of the stay?


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like