habitez dans notre appt, dans le quartier à la mode et familial du plateau, pres du parc lafontaine

habitez dans notre appt, dans le quartier à la mode et familial du plateau, pres du parc lafontaine


Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

our home is a flat with 2 bedrooms. it's nice and confortable, in a new building, wooden floor. while in the middle of the "plateau", the place is amazingly quiet.

notre appartement fait 87m² (936 p.c.), comprend 2 chambres ; il est beau, chaleureux et très confortable, dans un immeuble neuf, avec du parquet de bois. Il est au centre du plateau, et malgré tout très calme.

the plateau mont-royal, trendy and healthy neighborhood, is a great place to live in : there is a lot of spectacles happening near. the Jazz festival, Francofolies and the like are downtown,which is within reachable distance by foot.Yet it is family friendly : parc with playgrounds, activities for kids are available.

Le plateau mont-royal, à la mode et orienté sur le bien-vivre, est un bel endroit où habiter : il y a beaucoup de spectacles dans les environs l'été : le festival de jazz, les francofolies, au centre ville, rejoignable a pied. Il est aussi accueillant pour les familles : des parcs, des jeux et des activités sont disponibles.

we are a couple with two childs, a baby boy (born january 2008) and a girl (3 and half now) . I'm network administrator for a small company in downtown montreal, my wife is art gallery coordinator, she handles public relationships. our interests are comptemporary art, yoga, environnement and organic food, childs and education, green plants, computers, and living a well balanced life (work, family, pleasure...)

nous sommes un couple avec deux enfants, un bébé né en janvier 2008 et une fille (née en 2004). Je suis gestionnaire de reseaux pour une petite entreprise dans le centre ville de montreal, ma conjointe est coordinatrice de galerie d'art, elle gère les relations avec le public. Nos centres d'intérêts sont l'art comptemporain, le yoga, l'environnement, le bio, les enfants et l'éducation, les plantes, les ordinateurs et le fait de vivre une vie équilibrée.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like