In Montréal, very comfortable house for exchanges anywhere in the world.

In Montréal, very comfortable house for exchanges anywhere in the world.




Jul 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Large house including 3 sleeping quarters: master's - queen bed, child's - twin bed, suite's - double bed. A cute garden gives on the completely equiped kitchen: range, microwave, dishwasher, etc. The open air living/dinnign room includes many entertainment componants such as a wide LCD TV, DVD, CD and a hi-fi system. Parking is easy and free on the street in from of the house.
The house is situated in Montreal's largest residential neighborhood: Rosemont, very close to the 1976 Olympic Stadium complex and the Botanical Gardens; a calm and serene area of the city.
Public transports are all within a couple of feet from the house, just as all other commodities such as pharmacies, shopping malls, restaurants, parcs, public pools, bars, post offices, etc.

Our neighbourhood is quiet and very family oriented with schools, parks, public pools and plenty of sporting options around.
Montreal is a multi-ethnical very modern and active city in which one can practice all kinds of activities from biking, hiking, swimming, roller-blading to golfing, clubing, dancing, shopping and even climbing, snorkling or boating... all of the above are available close to our house.
By car, you are downtown within 10 minutes, in the Laurentians within 40 minutes, in Quebec city within 2h15, in Ottawa city within 2h30, in the United-States within 1h, in Toronto city within 6h and Niagara Falls within 7h and finaly in Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean within 5h.

We are an experienced home swapping family of two adults (33&38) and one adorable child (8), seeking respectful people with or without children, for a three to four weeks exchange during school summer holidays, or 2 weeks during winter holidays (Christmas & New Year's Eve). The exchanged dwelling should include a bath tub, washing machine and access to a phone, wether cellular or other, for which we will pay the charges if need be.
A non-simultanious exchange could also be possible or even a non-simultanious hospitality exchange throughout the year.
If interested please visit our personal Montreal Exchange website in both French and English at:


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like