Nice and quiet place in Montreal

Nice and quiet place in Montreal


Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2011

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

We are a couple with 1 kid. Our appartement is very well located, quiet street, sunny terrace, near downtown. 3 minutes walk for bus, 8 for subway. Lot of accomodations, restaurants, grocerys and cafés at 1 block. View on the Mont-Royal, pools are neer, the St-Laurence river too. Ideal for a couple or a family. Montreal is a very interesting city during the summer there is a lot of festivals and free shows outside.

Couple avec 1 enfant (10 ans) propriétaire d'un grand appartement ensoleillé sur rue tranquille dans le quartier le plus recherché de Montréal. Grande terrasse avec vue sur le Mont-Royal. Quartier Mile-end: diversité culturelle, épiceries, cafés, restaurants, boutiques à un coin de rue. À 10 minutes de marche du parc du Mont-Royal. Centre-ville, pistes cyclables, fleuve St-Laurent et piscines à proximité. Accès autobus centre-ville 3 minutes, métro à 8 minutes. Montréal est une ville très excitante l'été, il y a beaucoup de festivals de musiques, des spectacles gratuits, des sports et loisirs à pratiquer à l'extérieur.

I am a yoga teatcher and my husban a set designer. We have a 10 years old boy. We travel a lot with him. We are looking for an exchange of two weeks in Barcelona for cultural visit and fun!

Je suis professeure de yoga et mon conjoint scénographe. Nous avons un garçon de 10 ans qui a beaucoup voyagé. Cherchons échange à Barcelone pour séjour de découvertes culturelles!


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like