Stay in the Plateau, our centrally located large apt. within walking distance of many hot spots.

Stay in the Plateau, our centrally located large apt. within walking distance of many hot spots.




Jan 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

A bright and spacious 7 1/2 room apartment that is centrally located on the famous Montreal Plateau. High ceilings, hardwood floors, ceramic tiles in the kitchen and bathroom offering a very modern living.

Apartment Description:
-an alarm system in the apartment,
-modern air-conditioning,
-kitchen appliances are stainless steel,
-HS internet with a computer desktop,
-two 27-inch Sony TV's,
-cable viewing (over 60 channels) with 5 movie channels,
-there is a microwave,
-washer and dryer are locted in the basement,
-there is room for one car in the garage in the back,
-the private backyard consists of concrete flooring with a small tomato garden in the back in the summer,
-BBQ propane grill in the backyard, etc.

The neighborhood consists of triplex apartment building units with public transportation only a minute walk away. Mount Royal Avenue, Saint Laurence Blvd, Saint Denis Street, and Park Avenue, etc. are all popular streets just a few minutes away waking distance connecting you to the mountain or colourful cafés, restaurants and bars.

Marché Jean Talon is an outdoor market just 6 minutes away by car where you can pick and choose amongst the freshest fruit and vegetables available and grown by our local Quebec farmers.

I currently live happily alone having just broken up from a 6-year relationship. My interests include cycling, window-shopping, reading, sight-seeing, coffee-shops, people-watching, exploring new surroundings, dining out, and sometimes ordering in.

I enjoy attending local festivals and entertaining.

I work for Health Canada, a branch of the federal government, in downtown Montreal which is 12 minutes away by bus.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like