Apt. has mountain, water views. Walk to local shops, sea bus; 15 min to sky train and city ct.

Apt. has mountain, water views. Walk to local shops, sea bus; 15 min to sky train and city ct.




Mar 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our apt. is just 5 years old, clean, modern, spacious, fireplace, ceiling to floor windows, great corner suite with north/west, mountain/water views. Incredible sunsets....... Separate living room and TV room. In suite laundry, modern appliances. Master bedroom has bath with large, oval soaker tub. Main bathroom has walk in shower. Older children okay, TV room has pull out queen size bed.

Great location for walks, parks, shopping, new Gym right under us, and walk to catch sea bus to downtown. Our neighborhood has everything you can think of, including a 24 hour internet cafe, grocery store, shoppers drug mart, Starbucks all over the place, a wonderful fresh food market you can walk to without crossing a street! (overhead walkway right outside our door) North Vancouver has a small town feeling with the city just across the harbour. Many attractions locally including skiing/snowboarding. Great restaurants. Great mountain and water views.

My husband was Australian, but is now a Canadian, I am Canadian and we met in Hongkong 30 years ago! We have travelled and lived in several countries, but fell in love with North Vancouver 18 years ago. We have lived in this apt for 5 years. Our children live in Australia and Abbotsford,and we are grandparents. We'd love to travel, walk, sight see and eat in as many different countries as possible till we're too old to travel. My husband is a journalist and I manage a large (180 children) Preschool. We have no pets. I have a sister and brother who live close by with their families.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like