Luxurious House in the Beautiful City of Vancouver - close to mountains, sea and much more!

Luxurious House in the Beautiful City of Vancouver - close to mountains, sea and much more!


Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2010

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Our house is located on a quiet suburban street in North Vancouver and is just a few minutes drive away from everything you could want to do and see in Vancouver. It is large (3600 sq ft), well-furnished and has all the modern conveniences. It includes a family room, dining room, kitchen, powder room, 4 bedrooms (1 ideal for baby/toddler), 2 full ensuite bathrooms, office (wireless internet) and large back garden. Welcome to use barbecue, patio furniture, 2 mountain bikes. Car exchange also possible (car recommended).

Our neighbourhood is quiet and is close to all amenities although a car is required. We live a short car ride away from the Canadian wilderness and if you love to hike or bike, there are many trails close by at the local mountains (Grouse, Seymour, Cypress, Lynn Canyon). Whistler is a 1 hour drive away - be prepared for stunning views! Vancouver Island is worth a trip, just a short ferry ride away. Much to explore there - we highly recommend a whale watching tour. The city centre itself is a 15 minute drive away and has much to offer, with shopping and excellent restaurants as well as tourist attractions such as the world-renowned Stanley Park (fun to rent a bike and children love the aquarium), Granville Island with its fresh food market and English Bay. You can even rent a boat in Coal Harbour for the day!

We are a young professional couple with a 16 month old son. I am a solicitor (originally from UK) and my husband (Canadian) is a financial consultant and owns his own business. I speak some French and German. We love to travel and have recently been to Hawaii, Spain, Croatia, Venice and UK. We have 1 cat, Ollie, who is very gentle and quite timid until he gets to know you. He is very independent and has a cat door which means he is very easy to care for - just needs watering and feeding once a day!


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like