Canadian style house in a quiet/intime environement, situated in proximity of Quebec City

Canadian style house in a quiet/intime environement, situated in proximity of Quebec City


Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 baths

About our home

Our charming Canadian style house is situated in a quiet environment with a big backyard (3500 m²) surrounded by trees. The spacious Patio with sunshade , BBQ and outdoor fireplace is just waiting you. (Kids are welcome)

Our house offer:
Spacious kitchen and dining room. (and all needed stuff)
Spacious living room.
1 bathroom
1 restroom
2 Bedroom (1 Queen bed, 1 double bed)
Home theater in the basement
Possibility of extra double bed and futon in the basement (or somewhere else)
Wireless high speed internet + Computer access
Patio with sunshade
Outdoor fireplace
Access to a little path in the forest along a small river, nice for people that get up early.

Situated 10 minutes from Old-Levis down town and to the Quebec/Levis ferry for a nice trip to the Old Quebec City. (i take the ferry daily to go to work... and still love it!)

2-3 minutes from the highway and 10 minutes to the bridges.

It is really well situated for someone that want to discover Quebec city and other area.

We are a young couple without any children. (Me 30 and my wife 24) We are not complicated person and just desire to discover your land and share ours. I work as a programmer analyst and my wife as an arts teacher. We are non smoking and have two mini-rex rabbit that live in our basement. They are hypoallergenic and we'll not ask you to take care of them (member of the our family will adopt them during your travel, but if you prefer to take care of them it's also possible ;o).

We talk french as our primary language and try to imporve our english skills.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like