Nice condo in downtown of Quebec City or familial house at 20 min.

Nice condo in downtown of Quebec City or familial house at 20 min.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2010

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Nice condo near everything!
Our appartement is on the 2nd floor.
There are 2 big rooms with double beds, organized kitchen with dining room and small living room TV.
And another bright spacious living room.
One bathroom.
Our condo has a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, microwave as well as all the usual entertainment electronics and small appliances. Internet, and cable TV are also on site.
Private parking.
All equipment for baby and young children.

Beau condo près de tout! L'appartement est au 2e étage d'un bloc de 3 logements.
Il y a 2 grandes chambres avec des lits doubles. Un bureau avec ordinateur.
Une cuisine toute équipée avec salle à manger et petit salon tv. Un autre grand salon bien éclairé. Une salle de bain avec laveuse-sécheuse.
Un stationnement privé à l'arrière.
Tout l'équipement pour bébé et jeune enfant.

In the middle of the city of Quebec, called the Old City, you'll be near all the attractions.
At 15 minutes walk to Cartier Street, a busy street with restaurants, bars and shops.
A few steps from the Plains of Abraham, museums, parliament, art galleries.
Near the Old Quebec with its fortifications, the Chateau Frontenac, Old Port, busy streets, cinemas, shows, etc..
At 5 min. to walk: grocery, drugstore, video club, etc.
He has plenty of things to do in town!
City bus on our street.
For adventurers, near the city (45 minutes by car), there is the Parc National de la Jacques-Cartier, where you can go hiking, camping, canoeing, fishing, etc..
At 2 houres by car for Tadoussac and the splendid whales road.
Come visit our beautiful country and its nature.

We will provide a complete description of the attractions nearby.
Vidéo promotionnel sur la ville de Québec, allez voir les images!!

En plein de la ville de Québec, surnommée la Vieille Capitale, vous serez près de tous les attraits.
À 15 minutes à pieds de la rue Cartier, une rue animée avec des restos, bars et boutiques.
À quelques pas du Parc des Plaines d'Abraham, Musées, parlement, galeries d'art.
Tout près du Vieux Québec avec ses fortifications, le château Frontenac, vieux-Port, rues animées, cinémas, etc.
Il y a tout plein de choses à faire en ville!
Pour les aventuriers, près de la ville, il y a le Parc National de la Jacques -Cartier où vous pouvez faire de la randonnée, camping, canot, pêche, etc.
À 2 heures de route, allez visiter Tadoussac et la route des baleines.
Venez visiter notre belle ville qui tout près de la belle nature.

Nous vous fournirons une description complète des attraits touristiques des environs.

We are a young family, educated and well respected. My name is Janie, I'm 32 and I am an elementary school teacher. I am currently on maternity leave for one year.
My boyfriend called Denis, he is 35 and he is an agronomist. We have two young childrens. Jérôme 2 ½ years and Eliane 8 months. These are two charming childrens.
There was also my mother who travels with us. It is our baby-sitter.
It was his condo that we offer. We, we live in a suburb of Quebec in a familial house.
We also offer our house instead of condo if you prefer.
We speak a little English but our language is French.

Nous sommes une jeune famille instruite et très respecteuse. Je m'appelle Janie, j'ai 32 ans et je suis enseignante au primaire. Je suis présentement en congé de maternité pour un an.
Mon copain s'appelle Denis, il a 35 ans et il est agronome. Nous avons deux jeunes enfants. Jérôme 2 ans et demi et Éliane qui a 8 mois. Ce sont deux enfants charmants.
Il y a aussi ma mère qui voyage avec nous. C'est notre gardienne. C'est son condo que nous vous offrons. Nous, nous habitons en banlieue de Québec dans une maison près d'un beau parc et à 20 min. du centre-ville de Québec.
Nous pouvons aussi offrir notre maison à la place du condo si vous préférez. Nous avons tout l'équipement nécéssaire pour un bébé et jeune enfant.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like