A house in the nature 15 mn from Montreal. With pool and Spa plus an apartment in Charlevoix Quebec

A house in the nature 15 mn from Montreal. With pool and Spa plus an apartment in Charlevoix Quebec




Jan 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Welcome to St-Bruno. A large house with air conditioning (283 m2) and 5 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, kitchen, dining room adjoining a spa outside 6 seats and a large swimming pool (in-ground) salt (no maintenance). The basement with games room, Nintendo Wii, football table, hockey cousin air, and so on. Our car: 2004 Toyota Sienna, 8 seats, and air conditioning. Our bikes will be at your disposal.

Also two apartments juxtaposed (possibility of sleeps 8) 30 minutes from Quebec in Charlevoix. Each has a large kitchen, bedroom with a double bed, living room, and bathroom.

Bienvenue à St-Bruno. Une grande maison climatisée (283 m2) de 5 chambres, 1 salle de bain complète, 2 salles d’eau, 2 salons, cuisine, salle à manger adjacente, un Spa extérieur de 6 places et une grande piscine enterrée (creusée) au sel (sans entretien). Le sous-sol avec salle de jeux, Nintendo Wii, babyfoot, hockey sur cousin d’air, etc. Notre voiture: Toyota Sienna 2004, 8 places, climatisée. Nos vélos seront à votre disposition.

Aussi deux appartements juxtaposés (possibilité de 8 couchages) à 30 mn de Québec en Charlevoix. Chacun possède une grande cuisine, chambre avec grand lit, salon, salle de bain.

Our house is situated in a quiet area on the edge of Provincial Park Mont-St-Bruno (36 kilometers of trails) and its 5 lakes. Excellent for walking, hiking and biking in the woods. We are located 15 minutes from downtown Montreal with all its attractions and its many festivals and 45 km from the Eastern Townships.

On top of our comfortable house, we offer two apartments in the mountains in the friendly village of St-Ferréol-les-Neiges, Park du Mont-Ste-Anne (official site of the World Cup mountain bike) in the Charlevoix region. Our two apartments (sleeping 8) are 30 minutes east of Quebec City, just outside the Island of Orleans (Felix Leclerc), and 100 km from Tadoussac (whale watching). Nearby Montmorency Falls from a height of 83 meters, Canyon Ste-Anne with a bridge that fluctuates more than 70 meters above the ground and only 30 km of Baie-Saint-Paul (fief many Quebec artists) which is located along the St Lawrence River. You will have access to the wilderness for miles and miles (many trails). A perfect spot to visit other beautiful areas and to see the nice Charlevoix region, St-Laurent River and the city of Quebec which will be celebrating its 400 years in the summer of 2008

Notre maison est située dans un quartier paisible en bordure du Parc provincial du Mont-St-Bruno (36 km de sentiers) et de ses 5 lacs. Excellent pour les randonnées pédestres, randonnées à vélo en forêt. Nous sommes situés à 15 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal avec tous ses attraits et ses nombreux festivals ainsi qu'à 45 km de l’Estrie.

En plus de notre confortable maison, nous vous offrons deux appartements en montagne dans le sympatique village de St-Ferréol-les-Neiges, au Parc du Mont-Ste-Anne (site officiel de la coupe du monde en vélo de montagne) dans la région de Charlevoix. Nos deux appartements (possiblité de 8 couchages) sont à 30 minutes à l’est de la ville de Québec, juste devant l’Ile d’Orléan (Félix Leclerc) et à 100 km de Tadoussac ...

We are a family of 5, Jean and Marie, Gabriel 11 years, Philippe 9 years and Alice 4 years. No pets and no smoking. We also speak English.

Nous sommes une famille de 5, Jean et Marie, Gabriel 11 ans, Philippe 9 ans et Alice 4 ans. Pas d’animaux et non fumeurs. Nous parlons aussi l'anglais.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like