Maison verdure et fleurs

Maison verdure et fleurs


Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2011

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Hello (English follow)! Bonjour ! Nous avons une maison très mignonne dans une petite ville près de Montréal. Nous avons tout le confort, cinéma maison, piscine, grand terrain paysagé, nous prenons les repas sur la terrasse.
Nous sommes à 5 minutes d'un parc provincial naturel avec plusieurs lacs, des cerfs, des coyottes et autres animaux du coin. A small house, comfortable with a large garden (12000 feets/sq), big trees, flowers, swimming pool. Very clean, in a small town with 5 lakes, larges parks. Near a government provincial natural park (Mont St-Bruno, you can see in the web -SEPAQ Mont-St-Bruno

Near a mountain (not very high !)in a small town near Montréal (20 minutes) a paradise for cycling in the forest, long calm walks. There are 5 lakes in the Park and a lot of wilds animals (but not dangerous !!!) There are a great Commercial Center in about 5 minutes of the house. Good restaurants.
Dans le parc en question vous pouvez faire du vélo, pistes balisées, de longues marches dans la forêt. Du ski l'hiver, paradis de la photo animalière, les oiseaux viennent manger dans vos mains, et les cerfs sont magnifiques. Vous pouvez faire les magasins dans un grand centre commercial intérieur à 5 minutes en voiture et Montréal est à 20 minutes.

We are 2 persons my wife 54 years and me 57.
She is physiothérapist, and I am teacher, and musician. We loves nature, music museeum, culture calm and serenity !
We would treat your home with as much care as our own house. My wife is Canadian but her ancestors were Dutchs ! She will love to see Netherland. Mon épouse est physiothérapeute (Kiné), et je suis formateur et musicien. Nous adorons la nature, l'eau et le calme.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like