Enjoy a luxury, new apartment in central Toronto, close to subway and shops

Enjoy a luxury, new apartment in central Toronto, close to subway and shops


Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our home is a new, one bedroom condo with living room/kitchen, den and office as well as 2 full bathrooms. There is a dishwasher, washer and dryer en suite, internet, TV, DVD, Wifi, telephone and full air conditioning. We also have a large 200sq ft. terrace to enjoy eating outside in the summer. We don't have a car, but there is a free parking space underground, if you want to rent one.The building is not very large and extremely quiet and friendly.
Concierge service, library and small fitness room in building.
Our friends describe our home as warm, friendly and inviting as well as very comfortable.

The neighbourhood (Leaside - Bayview Ave/Eglinton Ave.) is upscale, very safe and interesting for walking and shopping. There are shops everywhere - restaurants, supermarkets, boutiques, antique stores - all within walking distance. There are also some great parks and ravines nearby to enjoy. We are considered "mid-town" Toronto.
The building is on the corner of two large streets, offering great public transportation to anywhere in the city. You can be in the heart of downtown Toronto very quickly by bus, car or subway.
We don't have a car, but there is a free parking spot underground if you rent a vehicle.

My husband still works part-time and I am retired.. He is in the music business and I was a teacher. We speak English, French and some Spanish between us. I love to paint - he loves to eat in good restaurants!
We love to travel and are open to exchanges from anywhere, anyplace at any time. Short or LONG stays!!!!


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like