In Canada, mid way from Montreal and Quebec city, close to nature

In Canada, mid way from Montreal and Quebec city, close to nature




Jan 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

House with 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, a well equipped kitchen and a room dedicated for kids to play. The house as air conditionning, a private courtyard, bbq and balcony.

Maison récente ayant 4 chambres, 2 salons, une cuisine bien équipée et une salle de jeux. Il y a l'air climatisé et une cour privée à l'arrière avec une terrasse et un BBQ!

Really quiet district. It's a residential district with less than 20 cars passing in front of the house everyday. All services are within 5 minutes of drive. You can reach the highway in 5 minutes. In summer there is a cycle track close to the house for bicycle or rollerblade. In the winter, the cycle track is used for cross-country skiing. Skiddo trails are really close. Nice golf course around the block. Lots of downhill skiing within 2 hours of drive.

Quartier très calme. La maison se situe sur une rue enclavée ce qui fait qu'il y a très peu de voitures qui passent sur la rue (moins de 20 par jour!). Tous les services sont à moins de 5 minutes et l'autoroute est à 5 minutes. Il y a une piste cyclable non loin! La piste est transformée en piste de ski de fond l'hiver. Les pistes de motoneiges ne sont pas trop loin aussi. Il y a le plus beau terrain de golf de la région à 5 minutes d'auto et deux autres à moins de dix minutes. L'hiver, il y a plusieurs monts de ski alpin à moins de deux heures.

We are a couple with two kids. We both have 33 years old. Yannick is a teacher and Marie-Eve is an occupational therapist. Our two daughters (Éliane and Joëlle) are 3 and 1 years old.

Nous sommes un couple avec deux enfants. Nous avons tous les deux 36 ans. Notre première fille, Éliane, a 5 ans et notre seconde, Joëlle, a 3 ans. Marie-Eve est ergothérapeute alors que Yannick est professeur de sciences économiques.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like