2 Bedroom + den townhouse in Cadboro Bay, Victoria

2 Bedroom + den townhouse in Cadboro Bay, Victoria


Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our two level, 2 bedroom plus den, 2 bathroom (both 4 pce.) home is 1350 square feet in size. The exchange includes the use of the stereo, classical CD's TV, VCR, washer, dryer, dishwasher and many kitchen appliances. The back yard is private with a pleasant garden featuring patio furniture and a barbecue. The bedrooms contain two queen beds (one is a Murphy--very comfortable).

Other Particulars:
A car ('92 VW Golf) may be included in the exchange.

Our home is one block from the ocean and village shopping, which includes Starbucks, grocery store, gas station, pub, druggist, book store, etc. It is also within walking distance to a world class golf course (Uplands Golf Club), the University of Victoria, ocean viewpoints and wooded walking trails. The townhouse complex is very quiet. The beach nearby is sandy (good for walks). There are numerous parks, playgrounds and tennis courts within walking distance.

Bus to downtown is just 100 yards away. It is a very well located home and is central to most everything in Victoria (a 13 minute ride to downtown by car).

Ted & Alice are in the 50-60 year age bracket. Ted is a retired special education teacher who is now working as a realtor. Alice is a full time doctoral university student studying medieval studies. Our interests include travel, classical music, computers and church activities. Our home is non-smoking. Sorry, this is an adult complex; no children or pets.


More about us

  1. We are a semi retired couple.
  2. Ted is a real estate agent in Victoria.
  3. We love to travel and are very flexible.

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like