Great Secure Condo central to beautiful downtown Victoria British Columbia

Great Secure Condo central to beautiful downtown Victoria British Columbia


Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 baths

About our home

Small 800sq ft Condo. Top floor, 10 ft ceilings, sky light, large picture windows. Gas fireplace, wireless internet. TV in living room and master bedroom. Secure safe friendly building. Can exchange car if insurance is possible. No pets, have fish pond on large deck. bbq to use year round. Best for two adults and/or one child. Modern up todate very clean. In suite laundry. Secure entry. Secure parking.

Quiet neighborhood, city transportation close. walking distance to downtown harbour in about 20 min. Historic China town in 15 min. Lots of shopping resturants and pubs close and within walking distance. Taxi ride to downtown harbour is about $8.00 can. Beautiful walk along the Selkirk water way and Galloping Goose trail. 3 hour drive to the to Mt Washington or 3 hours to Tofino, great central home for both city life, nature hikes, golfing water sports or scuba diving off the breakwater.

I am a professional 44 year old single woman. I work for the Province of British Columbia. I do travel alone or with a friend at times. My interest is mainly in Europe as I have my Irish Citizen ship and EU passport. I have traveled through Europe but am now looking more at different Cities for a longer term. I speak English and very little Spanish. I do not have pets or children.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like