Spectacular ocean View. 30 minutes from Vancouver and 90 minutes from Seattle.

Spectacular ocean View. 30 minutes from Vancouver and 90 minutes from Seattle.




Dec 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Cosy beautiful small house, 3 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms, one full kitchen, garden with a deck and a large balcony from the master bedroom with a spectacular ocean view. We are located 3 minutes from stores, restaurants, café and 2 miles from the US border. A very easy access to biking, tennis, golf, hiking and swimming.
Belle petite maison avec jardin,dans un quartier résidentiel, balcon avec vue sur mer et sur les iles americaines. Nous sommes situés à 30 mn de Vancouver, à 2 minutes de la plages, 5 mn de magasins et restaurants, 10 mn de la frontière américaine et 1h30 de Seattle. Accés à diverses posibilités ( vélo, randonnée, tennis et golf).

A very beautiful and friendly neighborhood. 10 minutes walk from the city's main cultural center and tourist attractions. Local buses stop within a few meters of the house. Our home is situated in Ocean Park on the north shore of Semiahmoo Bay midway between Crescent Beach and White Rock. From the bluff it overlooks Semiahmoo and Boundary Bays. Galiano Island, Mayne Island and Saturna Island can be seen. The highest Island to the south is Orcas Island, one of the San Juan Islands. A large variety of restaurants along the beach...
quartier residentiel et calme entouré de grand arbre millienaire et d'une reserve d'aigle. nous sommes à portée de tout, à proximité des transports en commun, vue superbe sur la mer, beaucoup de jeunes familles, et une variété de très bons restaurants.

My name is Moh 51 and I am an assistant director in an educational society; my wife Nora 44 is a daycare manager. We have 2 children at a son at the University of BC and a daughter in Paris, France. We both are fluent in French and English.

Mon nom est Moh 51 ans, je suis directeur adjoint d'un organisme d'education, mon épouse Nora 44 ans est educatrice et gère une garderie pour enfants. Nous avons deux grands Tarik étudiant à l'université de Vancouver et Ines étudiante à Paris.
Nous parlons anglais et français.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like