Tropical comfortable family home in the Caribbean

Tropical comfortable family home in the Caribbean

Diana

 

Joined

Dec 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Hello There, We are a family of four and we live in the paradise on earth, beautiful island Grand Cayman in the heart of the Caribbean. The beauty of Grand Cayman is that it is always summer here and you can have beach vacation all year round. We have a beautiful two bedroom family home with a big yard and a nice patio to relax or have a BBQ outside. My favoutite place is the swing hammock chair outside where i often read books and drink coffee while my little boy plays in his sand box and our dog Max runs around playing with coconuts. Oh yes, we have a coconut trees right outside our house, we also have mango tree but it is seasonal and it bears fruit April through October. Overall we live in a very convenient location, which is walking distance to the world famous Seven Mile Beach, the attractions of Caymana Bay full of restaurants, cinema and many local stores. There is even a supermarket where you can get groceries close by. Our neighbourhood is very safe and friendly, when we go for walks around the block or on the beach, everyone stops to say hello. We have two cars which can be used by our guest if they choose to to take trips to explore other sides of the islands, there is quite a lot to see for example Turtle Farm, Star Fish Point and etc. We have two bedrooms, both are ensuite. One of them has a double bed with a very comfortable memory foam mattress and pillows, the other is our one year olds room, which has a crib. Living room and kitchen are in an open plan space which lead directly to the back year patio where is also furniture and BBQ grill. We also have a beautiful dog, he is Golden Doodle and is all white, Max does not shed and is hypoallergenic dog, not to mention that he is very sweet and friendly, when we travel Max stay with our family members, so we wouldn't expect you to dog sit unless you'd like to ;-). We would be happy to swap with a family who have children or even a couple who wish to come and enjoy the holiday is this paradise island.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like