Istrian house surrounded by nature

Istrian house surrounded by nature




Oct 2015

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Old stone house renovated and originally preserved located in the hart of Istria in small village Gradišće near Žminj. Perfect for all who want to escape from the noise and craziness and spend some time in peace and quiet to recharge batteries, or just take some time off.
The house has two floors for a group of max 5 people. At the first floor there is a kitchen with dining area, bedroom with king size bed and bathroom. Second floor is a big open space with double bed and living room with pull out sofa. There is a big open area around the house for relax and enjoy in the nature. Since it is our 2nd home and we occasionally rent it clean sheets and towels are provided.
The house is located in a small village with just few houses around but lot of beautiful nature. Location is perfect because every spot of Istrian peninsula can be reached in less than 20min drive. A car would be necessary to get around the region.
What to expect of Central Istria: the dreamlike nature, almost mythical landscapes and gorgeous medieval towns, unique flavors of the Mediterranean cuisine. If you want to enjoy in beautiful Istrian coast and beaches it is also max 20 minutes drive.
Best time for coming (due to our booking contracts and weather circumstances) would be in period May-June or September but we are opened to all year exchange (except already booked period in july and august).


More about us

  1. Young couple with 4 years old boy

  2. Active in sailling, love spending time outdoors

  3. love to travel and to meet new people

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like