apartment in the beautifull Croatian island, only 100 metres from the beach

apartment in the beautifull Croatian island, only 100 metres from the beach


May 2011

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

You can choose between two appartments. The big one is our second home, the smaller one we use for rent.
smaller: It has 34 m2 and is in the ground floor. Our terrace is about 65 m2. In the bedroom there is place for 5 people, two people can also sleep in living room on the sofa. Outside on the terrace there is enaugh space, so you can enjoy your vacation. You can use our bycicles. The appartement is only 100 metres from the beach, great for young children. In the small kitchen you can find all the accessories needed, outside there is barbecue.

Appartament is in the vacation neighborhood, builted in 2008 in the village called Mandre. Nearby there is little market (5 minutes with bycicle), 12 km away there is town Novalja, with shooping center, 8 km away there is Zrce, well known party destination http://www.google.si/search?q=zr%C4%8De+pag&hl=sl&rlz=1W1TSEH_enSI416SI416&prmd=ivnsm&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=-uLGTbTcNoT1sga_-vmODw&ved=0CEsQsAQ&biw=1375&bih=632, also 12 km away there is also old town Pag, known for its cheese- Paski sir, and laces.
Pag is an island in Adriatic sea, you can reach it by ferry, or you can come here using road, and bridge. The nearest airport is in Zadar , about 65 km away.

We are Slovenian family and this is our second home for vacation. Our family has 5 members. Two adults/40 years old, and three children (14,12, and 9- all boys). We work as a teacher (husband) and as a preschool teacher (wife). We like new experiences, sport (ski, bike, swim,...), and nature. We speak English, and a little of German. We enjoy travelling.


NAGLAV's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. Couple with 3 boys

  2. very flexible

  3. second home

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like