Compact 2-bed flat 15min from city centre and sea!

Compact 2-bed flat 15min from city centre and sea!




Sep 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

This is a small and modern apartment in a residential building. We are on the ground floor (but still couple of steps to climb from the street), facing south.

The flat has been recently renovated. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with twin beds (it's a 'double decker bed', with a pullout bed that can be put away during the day.

Kitchen has all modern amenities (expect for dishwasher). There's a microwave, kettle, oven, stove, coffee maker, grinder, mixer etc. Bathroom is tiny (the bathtub has a built in seat, so you can sit down while showering!) but it's functional. There is a washing machine.

A/C is in only in the living room/kitchen area, so I suggest opening all rooms you wish to cool. There's a balcony.

Also, there are two parakeets/budgies that you *may* need to take care of (change water, give fresh food, no need to handle them).

There's wifi and a cable TV with Discovery channel, Animal Planet, Eurosport, National Geographic, TLC...

Balcony offers plenty of sunshine to enjoy a breakfast/coffee/glass of wine!

There are several mini-/super markets, banks, drugstores/chemists, 2 small green markets and several fast food shops around. There are 2 buses serving the street in front of our house. Both are taking you to the city centre and to the beaches.


More about us

  1. Tourism and travel professional, experienced pet and housesitter and Airbnb host

  2. Passion for travel, languages, photography, films, nature, museum, music, new food

  3. Would love to spend some time living and working all around the world

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Retail therapy
City Centre One
Bit of culture
Diocletian's Palace, museums
Walks in the park
Marjan Hill
Spot of exercise
Marjan Hill
Day tripping
Salona, Trogir, Brac island, Hvar Island, Ciovo island, Makarska, Omis, Klis fortress

You may also like