Beautiful flat in quiet residential quarter near the Prague castle

Beautiful flat in quiet residential quarter near the Prague castle


Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2011

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The flat's location is its greatest strength. It's ideally placed to explore the centre of Prague. We are about five minutes' walk to tube stations and there are many tram routes passing nearby. However you may find yourself rarely using public transport as our location puts us within walking distance of many attraction - Prague castle, Charles bridge, Oldtown, etc. and also lot of green areas nearby (eg. two biggest Prague parks, ZOO). The flat is in the first floor and is very light and airy but also cosy, oriented mainly to the park. Newly reconstructed with wooden floors, new kitchen with granite slab and fully equipped. We have also nice bathroom with bath, shower and separated WC. Our bedroom is comfortable with large bed (240x200cm) and futon for healthy sleep. The workroom is separated too and in case that you will travel with baby we may leave here the babybed, toys, play corner, etc.

Prague lies in the centre of Czech republic and it is very well connected also to the other main cities of the central Europe region - Berlin, Wien, Munchen, Nurnberg, Bratislava, Budapest (all within 3-5 hours by car or train) alike the Alps mountains in similar distance.

We are Renata & Filip, a married couple with two years old daughter Abigail. I am architect and my wife take care about our daughter and home now. We both love the outdoor activities, as well as urban centres. We also enjoy travelling and very keen to get started on exchanging to visit new and exciting places. We keep our home clean and we would equally treat with your own. We are looking for background for few months to help us improve English and French languages at school.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like