30 min by public transport to historical downtown of Prague. Quiet place with all anemities

30 min by public transport to historical downtown of Prague. Quiet place with all anemities


Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is just by Prague borders with very good access to downtown of Prague. There is fully equiped kitchen, living room, kids bedroom and parents bedroom. In front of the house is small garden with dining corner and kids corner (swing, slide....). We have lovely cat living outside the house.

Our house is in small quiet street where are only 4 houses. In walking distance there is grocery store, butchers, 2 playgrounds, bus stop, fitness, post office, dentist and medical centrum. Prague is only 1 km from our house. The area we live is quiet with nice neighbours living in solid houses.To go to downtown of Prague to see historical part takes about 25-30min by public transport (train, bus, subway...). About 15 min by bus there is big shopping center (many shops, Ikea, cinema, big fitness place...). Public transport run very well. About 2km from our house there is nice golf place placed in forest. There is big forest around our area, very nice for walking, biking and relaxing.

We are family of 4 : Jitka (38), my husband Václav (38), and our daughters Viktorie (8) and Nela (2). Right now I am on maternity leave, before I worked as Corporate Communication Specialist. My husband is Service Manager. We speak English and Russian. Our girls are wery social and well behived. We like travelling, sport (bike,swimming,in-lines, skiing....),creativity. We alredy changed our home 5 times and we have had just good experience :-)


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like