Cozy, renovated Prague flat

Cozy, renovated Prague flat

Amy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

**Looking for Brooklyn/Manhattan anytime between mid-June - end of Aug, 2018. We'll be there for work with our little 15lb dog. Thank you!**

We're the first to live in this new renovation. It's located 2 min. from a tram stop and 5 min. from a major train line. There are parks very nearby and lots of restaurants, coffee shops and beer bars all around. We're in a neighborhood that has a lot going on, but it's NOT in the busy tourist area. You can reach that area in about 15 min. Many expats live here and most of the businesses are English-speaking-friendly.

This area is very quiet and we rarely hear our neighbors.

There's a wonderful farmer's market four days a week in a nearby park and a couple smaller grocery stores within walking distance, along with potraviny corner markets.

The bed is a king - it's lofted, but if you're staying long enough, we can figure out a way to lower it if you're more comfortable closer to the floor. The couch also opens to a full size. The flat is best for one or two people, though - it's not huge.

We have a small dog, so if you have a well behaved canine friend, you're welcome to bring him/her. Prague is a very dog-friendly city! It probably goes without saying, but if your dog might mark our flat, it'll be tough for our guy to not want to retaliate, so please don't let that happen!

We have a balcony with beautiful views! And, lots of plants!

Features

More about us

  1. We're married and moved from New York, NY to Prague in Sept., 2017.

  2. Justine is a graduate student and Amy is a freelance graphic designer and puppeteer. Our older dog, Ohren, is well behaved and quiet. He's 15lb/7kg.

  3. We're courteous, trustworthy and clean. We don't smoke and we don't do things like use metal utensils on your non-stick pans!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like