Beautiful house in Denmark's happiest city-Aalborg

Beautiful house in Denmark's happiest city-Aalborg

Donna

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

A very bright house with large windows especially in the leaving room that's facing the garden. In spring and summer, it's nice to sit (inside or outside) and feel the Danish summer breeze, with the fragrance of the blooming flowers in our garden, the water running from the fountain and birds chirping. The close and large garden makes it possible for you to sunbathe or just to have a picnic on the grass and feel free to use the grill and the patio in the yard. In winter, your kids can use the sled to slide down the slope or make a snow cave in the yard. Floor heating's everywhere in the house and fireplace in the living room warms the house and gives a hygge feeling. Help yourself out with some hot chocolate. This is how we hygge in Denmark.
Moreover, the kitchen is fully equipped, there are TVs in the living room and the main bedroom with Netflix (and many other channels) and Chrome, and the 100Mbps internet can handle your gaming/youtube hobby.

Last but not least, dogs are allowed (but no cats please, my husband is allergic to cats).

Neighborhood:
Urban location with suburban feeling. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood with parks, dog park, children playground, jogging, bicycle tracks around. Grocery shops, fast food, barbershop, bus stops are just within 300-500m away. The city center is just 5km away and reachable by car, bus, bicycle.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a family of three. Me, my husband Bo, and our 4 y/o sin Sebastian

  2. I'm a Masters student at Aalborg University majoring European Studies and my husband is Special Pedagogy at a nursing home for special needs

  3. We love to travel, meet different people and experience many different cultures. Before we move to Denmark, we have been living in China and Indonesia.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Flammen
Cool bars
Jumfro Ane Gade bar street
Walks in the park
Kilde Parken, Karoline Lund
Day tripping
Lindholm Høje Viking Cemetary, Skagen the northern tip of Denmark

You may also like