Little friendly and cosy half house with a nice backyard.

Little friendly and cosy half house with a nice backyard.

Pernille

 

Joined

Apr 2014


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is comfortable, clean, cosy and little.

It has a small kitchen and a small living-room where we eat. (Look at the pictures.)

From the living-room you can entry your terrace and backyard.

We are five in the family. Our two boys (5 and 9 years old) shares a room. One of the beds in here is just 175 cm., but the other bed also fits for adults. (Look at the pictures.) Our daughter(0 years old) sleeps in our bedroom. (Look at the pictures.)

We love spending time in our home and having friends over, it is warm and inviting, even though it is small.

Features

More about us

  1. I have been working as a teacher in elementary school since 2007.

    Simon is studying to become a journalist. Before he was studying theology.

    We are both 34 years old.

    We spend much time together as a family, but also with our big family and friends.

    Our two boys are interested in football, playing with LEGO and finding things and animals in the nature.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Ideally located as a touring base. The centre of Aarhus, the forest and the beach is all within reach of 3 km.

Our house is located by a big road, but there is a big wall to take the view and the noise from the traffic. There are buses next to our house.

Aarhus is the second biggest city in Denmark. Aarhus have great museums, nice restaurants, cafes with music in the evening, great shopping options, large beaches and it is a very family-friendly city. We often have our children with us.

We have nice neighbours. Both on the 1. floor and next door.

You may also like