Large new apartment in Copenhagen

Large new apartment in Copenhagen


Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 baths

About our home

very new 104 m2 apartment, 3 bedrooms (2 rooms with doublebeds and one room with a bunk and a single bed), dishwasher, place to sleep in livingroom, American kitchen, wireless internet, small balcony, very bright, comfortable, peaceful, elevator, and parking lot.

Close to center, very nice green area close by (300 m), good shopping facilities, and good public transportation to everywhere in the Copenhagen area.

We form a family of 5; 2 adults and three girls of 7, 8, 12 years old. I'm a teacher, 43 years old, and my wife is 32, and lawyer. Together we cover Spanish, English, Portuguese, and Danish. Besides, we will be able to understand Swedish, Norwigian, German, French, and Italian. Afterwards, we will answer you in any of the first four mentioned languages. We are very quite and peaceful people, and our children are used to travel and to know how to behave in other people's places.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like