Luxury designer villa, close to beaches, nature, shops, museums, 15 minutes from Copenhagen centre

Luxury designer villa, close to beaches, nature, shops, museums, 15 minutes from Copenhagen centre


Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2012

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 baths

About our home

We just finished building our house in the summer of 2012 so everything is new and modern. Our architect made sure that everything is kept minimalist/Scandinavian design. The house is 400 square meters. It has a big garden with a football field, fireplace, trampoline, fruit trees and 2 big teracces for barbeques. Inside we have a fitness room with lots of equipment, table tennis, Tv/PS3 lounge, indoor fireplace, a big open kitchen with all comforts and dining area, 5 spacious bed rooms and a library, a big office/working area and 4 bathrooms.

We live on the exclusive north coast of Copenhagen, 9 kilometres from the City centre. We are 2 minutes from one of the biggest nature reserves of Scandinavia with lots of deer (Dyrehaven). We are 5 minutes from the beach (Hellerup Strand and Charlottenlund Fort), 2 minutes from a nice shopping streeet (Jægersborg Allé) and we live in a very quiet and green area with lots of pålaces to go trekking and running. In Copenhagen there is Tivoli and all the historical sites and if you across the bridge you wil be in Sweden in 40 minutes.

We are a family of five. Lars (45) is the CEO of Millward Brown Denmark and Stockholm, Lotte (44) is a journalist and writer and our 3 boys are 15, 12 and 8 and go to school. We are all into sports: Tennis, fitness, football, running, cycling and taking long walks in the neighbourhood. We also read a lot of books and enjoy going to the local cinema (a 3 minute drive from here) We enjoy cooking asian and Italian food and we travel a lot. We have done home exchanges in Ireland, California, Connecticut, Denver and Spain.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like