Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Very charming, open and bright apartment with a large south facing balcony with sun from morning to evening. Everything is just renovated and new. Located on the 4th floor the apartment have a living room, 2 rooms (with some toys guests may use), a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower. Free tea and coffee to the guests.

Sleeping arrangement
Bedroom 1: Bedroom with a large double bed (180 cm wide) for 2 people and daybed for 1 person.
Bedroom 2: Room possibility of bed arrangement on extra mattress (2x90 cm.) for 2 people.

The area
There are 2 min. walk to the street Nørrebrogade with many shops and bus services running to the City center in less than 10 min. The street is just opposite the historical Assistants Cemetery (including Hans Christian Andersen and Soren Kierkegaard and others). At one end of the street there are restaurants, cafes and shopping facilities and at the other end, by Nørrebros square, there are lots of shops. Furthermore, there are many designer shops in Jægersborggade. Around the corner is the Nørrebro Park with playing fields and playground.

Bus No. 350 and bus No. 5A runs to Nørreport Station where you can switch to the Metro that runs to the airport. Alternatively, take bus No. 5A directly to the airport. Travel time is approx. 45 min. both by train or bus. Buses run every 5 minutes. There is free public parking in the street Julius Bloms and in surrounding streets. Its fairly easy to find parking space.


More about us

  1. I live with my husband and 1 year old dauther

  2. I am working as a marketing driector in a big international company

  3. We are a very modern and active family whom are use to renting our flat to turists

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
A lot just around the corner
Cool bars
Both beer bars, vine bars and discoteks
Cozy cafés
A lot just around the corner
Retail therapy
Some in the neighborhood and 1 km to the main shopping area in Copenhagen
Bit of culture
You are living in the middle of it
Walks in the park
Some small ones including a big semitary around the corner
Spot of exercise
Rent a bicycle
Day tripping
To Dyrehaven, Tivoli and Bakken

You may also like