Bright and quiet apartment 15 minutes walk from center of city

Bright and quiet apartment 15 minutes walk from center of city

2 Reviews


Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Apartment in classic charming copenhagen style on 4th floor (actally 5th), in building from 1904. The building does not have elevator.
Living room, dining room, well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, and 2 small bathrooms both with shower. Bedroom with comfortable kingsize bed, small room with single folding bed. Possibillity of one person to sleep on the big sofa in the livingroom.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment!!
Free wifi, and acces to big green backyard, with tables and chairs, lawn and playground.
Located in a quiet street, but in a walking distance from the center of the city and all the attractions. Lots of restaurents, caffes and designershops nearby. The trendy Meatpacking District is just around the corner.
1km from nearest habour pool and 7 km from beautiful beach.
Less than 30 minutes with public transportation from the airport.
In less than an hour you can by train reach: Malmö Sweden, Roskilde to se the Viking Ship Museum, Louisianna museum of modern art in Humlebæk, Kronborg in Helsingør the settings of Shakespeare´s Hamlet and many other places.

It´s possible to park in the street, but I don´t have a car to offer.

I´m in my late thirties with no children,(which may be a reason for not finding the apartment suilable for toddlers). I´m taylor and patternmaker working freelance.
I do not smoke and have no pets.

I still don´t know when my summerholiday 2014 will be, but I´m open to suggestions, so if you have something nice to offer, don´t hecitate to contact me. For summerholidays I prefer somewhere near a sandy beach.
I´m also interested in extended weekends during the year.


2 Reviews

More about us

  1. I´m in my late thirties, no children

  2. working in the fashion industri as a patterenmaker and productionmanager

  3. will be traveling with a friend

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Cool bars
Istedgade and Meatpacking District has lots of bars
Walks in the park
Enghaveparken, Søndermarken, Frederiksberg Have, Kongens Have

You may also like