Home close to Copenhagen center

Home close to Copenhagen center




July 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
2 Bathrooms

About our home

20 minutes on bike to center of Copenhagen - 10 minutes on bike to sandy beach, 10 minutes to airport or subway.
Large house with garden, big porch + balcony + orangerie, suited for family with up to 5 children. Everything needed for your stay including computers, wifi, dvd players, ipod docks, games, toys, tools, kitchenware, bicycles, etc.
Perfect base for discovering Denmark and Scandinavia. In less than an hour you can drive to to Fyn and city of H.C. Andersen, to Sweden, crossing the bridge over Øresund, plus more.
In addition a beautiful new summerhouse at the beach, one hours drive from Copenhagen.

The closest you get to Copenhagen City and still in a green neighborhood area. Supermarkets, restaurants, pizzarias, bakeries etc, just around the corner.
Running distance from the miles long beach. Lots of playgrounds, green areas and canals/beaches.
paste into google earth/maps:
55 39 02.66 N 12 36 38.90 E

Summerhouse is included. The car will take you there in about one hours time. New beautiful wooden house second row from beach on the west coast of Sealland.
55 50 34.32 N 11 26 23.19 E

We are a family with 5 children, two age 13 and 19 still living with us
works as graphic designer at a news paper and as midwife in Copenhagen..
When we have the time we love to travel. Have home swapped before with great succes.
Don't hesitate to contact us: we are open for suggestions.


More about us

  1. Jens&Ditte with five kids(plus13)

  2. Jens does newspaper design - Ditte is a midwife doing research

  3. our home easily accomodates 8-10 - and we hope to find place for the 7 of us going yonder - or to Hawaii

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like