Stay in a nice 3 room apartment, in the middle of the "latin quarter" of Copenhagen.

Stay in a nice 3 room apartment, in the middle of the "latin quarter" of Copenhagen.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We would like to exchange our very nice apartment with you.
Our apartment is 89 m2 and have 3 rooms. It has 1 bedroom with a big bed for two people (We also have an extra madras if it is needed). A livingroom and a childrens room. It has a kitchen with a washing machine, dish washer and a table to sit and drink your morning coffee (if you don't take it at one of the many coffee shops round the nabourhood).
We are a young couple with one child who lifes in this part of town because we find this the best place in the city.

We live in a very popular place in Copenhagen. It is 10 min walk from the main station (Nørreport) and is right beside the popular square Sankt Hans Square, where there are many cafés, restaurents and cocktailbars. There are many busses from this place to get you around in the city. This is a very charming place, with places to go eat, drink and get in contact with the more local part of Copenhagen. The neighborhood is mostly for younger people (age 25-40).

We are a young couple. Age 27 and 28. We study music at the university - therefor you'll find some instruments in our apartment. One of us i graduating this january 09, and the other this summer 09. We both sing classical music, but we also play piano and guitar.
We get along with our neighbors very well.


More about us

  1. Couple with 1 child

  2. Nice people, and respectful

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Cool bars
Mexibar, Vinbar, Oak room and others
Cozy cafés
Laundromate, Kaffe Plantagen, Sebastopol, Kaffebaren.. and many others
Walks in the park
The lakes. Fælledparken. Nørrebroparken.

You may also like