Paradise for kids and only 15 min to Copenhagen

Paradise for kids and only 15 min to Copenhagen

Sanne

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Charming brown brick villa from 1928 with all the fine original details. It has been renovated in 2015 with the details in ind, so the result is a modern home, perfect for a family with children or a couple that want to have a lot of space enjoy the beautiful garden and still be close to Copenhagen with all the attractions.
The ground floor has a big kitchen with space for 8 seated guest; a livingroom with loungearea close to the fireplace, television with PS and netflix. The dining room has direct acces to 20m2 of terrace from where you have a beautiful view over the garden with all the colorfull flowers and fruittrees. There is a guest toilet in the hall.
On the first floor is the master bedroom with direct acces to a balcony where you can sit and relax enjoying the sunset over the rofftops in the local area. In direct connection to the master bedroom is a large room for dressing and a study place. In case of extra beds needed, it is possible to use this room as an extra bedroom. Then there is the childrens room with a lot of toys, a babybed, junior bed and an extra mattress for an adult. Bathroom with shower and toilet is located with easy acces from all rooms.
The garden is stunning all year arround, lot of space for the children to play. The is a playhouse and outdoor activities and the adult can sit on the terrace, sipping a drink and prepare the dinner on the grill.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with a Girl 3 years and a boy 9montg

  2. We both work as a dentist and spend our sparerunde with our famyily and friends

  3. We love to show our children the World ald and therefor hope to give otters the same opportunity to expierience our lovet country

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like