Villa near the beach and Copenhagen citycenter

Villa near the beach and Copenhagen citycenter




January 2014

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our wondeful house is situated in Hellerup 15 minutes by public transport from Copenhagen centralstation in one of the most beautiful areas around Copenhagen. 800 meters from the house you'll find a small forest, walk through the forest and you'll find the lovely beach at Charlottenlund Fort. 5 minutes by car and you'll be in the heart of Hellerup with the cosy harbour and a small beach - and a lot of great shopping and restaurants. In the surrounding area there are many places to visit. Within 15 minutes by train you'll find all the tourist attractions of Copenhagen; The little mermaid, Nyhavn, Tivoli, Strøget, Christiania, Copenhagen Zoo and many more. In a radius of 40 km you'll also find: The castle of Kronborg, The Blue Planet (northern Europes largest aquarium), long sandy beaches etc. The house is 145 sqm. and has a garden with two terraces (sun all day) trampoline, kitchen garden with appletrees and all kinds of berries. It is possible to put in an extra doublebed in our guestroom if nessesary, so it is possible to sleep up til 6 persons in the house. In the basement we have a playroom with tabletennis and PlayStation. The train runs close to the house but you'll not hear it from the inside. Outside you might notice the train coming by, but its not disturbing. We have a cat which mainly stays outside, but needs feeding.


More about us

  1. We are a family of four. Two boys 5 and 10 years.

  2. Nadja is 38 years and works as an IT projectmanager. Mads is 40 years and works as a consultant in the municipality of Frederiksberg.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like