Looking for domestic swap/guest points summer 2021

Looking for domestic swap/guest points summer 2021


Feb 2018

Response rate


Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms

About our home

This house is amazing. You have access to the entire house and garden (fireplace/barbecue, playground, trampolin etc)
The house is 212 m2 with 5 rooms.

The house has a very nice locations and attractions like, The jelling stones, museums
Legoland, and ZOO can easily be reached.

From the house there is easy access to shops, supermarkets and attractions. The "Jelling Stones" and the museum is only 1 km away and can easily we reached by foot/bike.
Distance from attractions:

- Givskud ZOO: 8 km
- Billund/Legoland/Laladia: 24 km
- Vejle: 12 Km. Big City with a lot of restaurants, museums, cafes and shopping.

The house is placed on a quiet street with 8 houses.
From the house there is only 1 km to he train station that easily can take you to other cities like:

This house is amazing for big families - especially families with kids.
It is placed in Jelling - 8km from Givskud ZOO, 25 km from Legoland
It is a modern House build in 2009 with a lot of space.
The garden is big with barbecue, playground etc

If you have any questions in regards to other attractions nearby, you are welcome to write me an email. I will be happy to help make your stay in jelling as plesent as possible :-)

*Please note there is a 100 euro charge for cleaning.
**Please note that we have 2 Rabbits as pets outside. You are welcome to feed them. If not, the neighbour will.


More about us

  1. We are a couple with 2 girls (11 and 13)

  2. Soren works in the freight forwarding business. Line is a stay at home mom (previous in the green energy business)

  3. We have a passion for a healthy lifestyle. We love to bake and cook and shop for new intersting biodynamic groceries. We use a lot of time together as a family and we love to explore the world :-)

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like