Contryside house with horsestabel, corals and nature close to forrest, coast and Copenhagen

Contryside house with horsestabel, corals and nature close to forrest, coast and Copenhagen


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2010

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Just 30 km. south east of Copenhagen and placed in the highland just 5 kilometers from the coast you find a spot for your pleasant and intermit stay. The house i new and with all modern equipment and facilities.

There is large common part with kitchen and a fireplace and a large hall with the 3 bedrooms surrounding it. Outside the terrace is placed with an large fireplace and barbeQ facilities. Close to the horse stable with ponies and horses is placed. The estate covers about 30000 m2 with a small forest and 2 corals. Douring a possible stay the horses are taken care of.

Nearby within the range of a 1 hour drive you will find tourist attractions like Viking Museum, Medieval working museum, Opera, ballet, horseback riding and ofcourse a vaste amount of castles. The beach is located only 5 km. away and used for swimming during the summer. The highway will bring you to the heart of Copenhagen within 30 minutes.

The family consists of 2 grownups and 2 children. Peter is working in the IT industry as CIO and educated within the field of social science. Birgitte is working as a barrister within the public sector. Emily and Malou at 12 and 8 are like the parents interested in horseback riding and working with horse as their hobby. Currently we have a dog, a cat, two ponies and 2 horses to take care of.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like