Family-friendly home in natural surroundings in Copenhagen

Family-friendly home in natural surroundings in Copenhagen

Malene

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is an ideal family home with all the commodities for family life
It is situated in a urban neighhborhood just in the outskirts of Copenhagen but with a real community feel
It has a beautiful garden that accommodates different type of activities
The two story house from 1934 is situated in a quiet and charming residential area bordering a protected natural area and yet it is located just 6 kilometers from the city centre and the beach. The hip, urban neighborhood, Nørrebro, is just 3 kilometers away, so if you are looking for a relaxing but stimulating vacation, our house is ideal.

We have a spacious and peaceful garden with fruit trees, a play house, a trampoline and swing for the children and a big terrace with grill for cosy BBQ evenings. We also have two cats, Birk an Balder.

The house has three bedrooms (1 with king-size bed, 1 with two bunk beds the last one with a mattress - downstairs we have an extra room that can accomodate two extra persons). The master bedroom has a small veranda facing the garden. There is a newly refurbished bathroom next to the Master bed room and a toilet on the ground floor.

The kitchen lies in connection with an open and very sunny dining room with direct access to the terrace and garden. There is a cozy living room with a fireplace and tv, an office and a small and an additional room with a couch for sleeping.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with two girls, Laura (8) and Nanna (5)

  2. Casper is a news reporter and Malene international adviser

  3. We love exploring new cultures and been home swapping for the past 6 years

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like