Cozy studio for 2 in the central Copenhagen!

Cozy studio for 2 in the central Copenhagen!

Corina

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Hi there!
Would you like to see the capital of Vikings and meet the happiest people in the world? Then our home is just for you!
I am offering my 1-room apartment on the 5th floor (with elevator, wheelchair friendly) of an old building (probably one of the tallest in Copenhagen, by the way!) on Amager island.
LOCATION:
The building is located just 10 minutes away from the city center, 5 minutes away from the nearest Metro station and with a bus station right across the street of our home! You can find many supermarkets around, there is a large parking space in front of the building and you can find many shops, restaurants, cafes and bars on the vibrant street Amagerbrogade, within only 7 minutes walk. Our apartment is also only 15 minutes away by car from the airport, so in case you want to take a taxi when moving in, you won't have to pay a crazy fee for this distance :) (A cheap and convenient option is the metro as well)
FACILITIES:
As it is our main home, we have everything - from kitchen facilities (e.g. kettle and sandwich maker) to ironing board, washing machine and dryer. We have furnished our apartment especially for our own comfort and "hygge" vibes, and we hope you will find the atmosphere nice as well! The apartment has one room only, meaning that the hall, kitchen and bedroom are connected (but it has never been a problem) + there is a balcony where you can enjoy your coffee and look at the sea gals :) . There is also a private bathroom with a shower and toilet. In the bedroom you will find a queen-sized double bed with a super comfortable matress! We will leave bed sheets, towels and toilet paper as well of course :) We also have a nice big table for 4 people, and 2 extra chairs in case you will invite guests :)
RULES:
It is a non-smoking apartment, but you are more than welcome to smoke at the balcony
No loud music and big parties after 11pm, please
The apartment is pet-friendly and you can easily bring your dog under your own responsibility

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like