"Hyggelig" house close to city and beach

"Hyggelig" house close to city and beach

Mikkel

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

We warmly invite you to come visit our wonderful city Copenhagen and our “hyggelige” Danish culture. The house is placed in a quiet neighborhood from here you can visit Tivoli in the center of Copenhagen, discover several museums, visit wonderful places to eat etc. The city center can be reached by car in minutes or you can take a bus or ride a bike (we have a wagon for two kids, see picture) like most of the Danes. Close to the house you will also find one of Denmark’s finest beaches (Amagerstrandpark), The Blue Planet, and if you plan to visit Legoland you are close to the freeway (3 hour drive). You might even want to visit Sweden Malmø in Sweden via the Øresundsbro. Just around the corner you will find several supermarkets to meet your needs for grocery shopping.
The house is a three floor house with a big basement. The basement has two rooms for sleeping where you can put mattresses if needed (not depicted) and a toilet. Main floor has a fully equipped new kitchen where you can make breakfast and meals during the day, a playroom for kids, and a bathroom. First floor has two rooms with beds for kids and the master bedroom. Last but not least we have a brand new bathroom with a luxurious bathtub. The house also has a nice garden with sun from early noon to the late evening where you can let your children play on the trampoline while you barbecue.
To sum up, the house has everything you need for a pleasant stay, and it is perfect for a family with kids or a larger group with kids.
We will do our very best to make you feel welcome!

Features

More about us

  1. We are a familiy with two kids age 2 and 5.

  2. Mom working as specialized nurse and myself in the Danish police.

  3. We are loooking for a relaxing place to visit where we can spend our summer vacation. Main purpose is to get lots of time as a family. 1-2 week swap preferably.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like