cozy and artsy flat in cool area close to center

cozy and artsy flat in cool area close to center

Mikkel

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The place has everything you need, and the bed is extremely nice (180x200 cm. with adjustable firmness and elevation. Guest no. 3 and/or 4 will sleep on mattress or (big and comfy) couch though. the place is quite sufficient, but not luxurious. But you want to stay at my place because it is right in the middle of the culturally diverse, vibrant, hip and artsy Vesterbro, and also only 15 minutes walk from the central station and the city center.

My place is one story up from ground level, and even though it is in a lively neighbourhood, it is actually very quiet right where I live, and the neighbours are nice and quiet too :) They're even used to international guests here since both myself and others occationally rent our flats out on Airbnb.

My place itself is very cozy and homely, and it's full of art and musical instruments that I've collected over the years. It of course has Wifi and also a huge TV and a playstation 3. The only thing it really lacks is an actual bathroom. There is a toilet on its own and a shower cabin in the bedroom that works very well. It's quite common in older buildings in Copenhagen to not have an actual shower. I've lived with it for years, and it works fine :)

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a single guy traveling, but if possible I'd like to take (some of) my family (brother, mom and dad) or a friend with your permission of course

  2. I'm a high school teacher of history and social/political science. I enjoy my job a lot and I love to talk to people from all around the world about history culture and such

  3. I'm very curious to travel the the world exploring interesting palces, discovering cultures, art and getting to know people around the world.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like