Large beautiful apartment in the historic center of Copenhagen

Large beautiful apartment in the historic center of Copenhagen


Aug 2014

Response rate


Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our beautiful home offers everything for an unforgettable stay in the city we love and live in. With 5 large rooms, a big kitchen and 187 square meters there is lots of room for a family. We have decorated our home with contemporary danish art photography and danish design. We live in the heart of the city, so staying with us means walking distance to the best restaurants, museums and city life. We love Copenhagen. It offers swimming in the harbour, lovely parks and a vibrant night live.

Copenhagen is a city with focus on bicycling and since we live in the middle of everything and close to our work, we don't own a car. So we would like to offer you our bicycles, while you are here. We have two normal bicycles and a special one for driving two kids.

We would also like to share all our best ideas of what to do and where to go whether you come as a single person, a couple or a family.

Our home is a mix between new nordic design and art and classic furniture from our relatives. We like this mix between new and old like we enjoy living a modern family life in a city with an interesting history. Please feel free to contact us for more information or with any questions you might have.


Daisy's reviews

As a host (12)

More about us

  1. Ingvar works with urban planning and Daisy is a couples therapist, coach, columnist and writer. Valentin is 12 and he likes Marvel films, playing the drums and good food. Luciana is 9 and she paints and plays the piano.

  2. We love art, litterature, good food and great conversations

  3. We love travelling and meeting new people

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like