New house..

New house..

Pernille

 

Joined

Sep 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

4 years old house, 4 bedrooms, 2 toilets, garage. Very big kitchen and livingroom with fireplace. Lovely garden with BBQ, childrenssving, sand pit and playhouse. Great view over the river, "Roskilde Fjord". Woodfloors i bedrooms and livingroom. Tub in one of the toilets. Garage, bikes.

Features

More about us

  1. We my housbond Jesper, 36 years old, me (Pernille)32 years old a married couple with two children, Mathilde, 4 years old and Mathias 1 years old.We are both professionals (policeofficer and plummer) and enjoy travelling when able to get away. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in Denmark.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Situated in a beatiful area along "Roskilde Fjord" about 40 km, from Copenhagen. Forrest near by and Roskilde city about 13 km.

You may also like