House with closed garden.

House with closed garden.

John

 

Joined

Dec 2005


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house was buld in 1997.
Has all common facilities.
We have a closed garden.
Free internet access.
Friendly neighbours.

Features

More about us

  1. 2 adults and 2 girls.
    My wife, Inge, 41, work with taxes, running and reading, use some sparetime at the university teaching in taxes.
    Me, John, 45, working with the enviroment, running and spend a lot of time with my 2 dogs (border collies) running agility.
    Natascha, 16 years, running, playing underwater rugby and boxing training.
    Michella, 12, diving and badminton.
    We have exchanged 6 times before - Sweden, Netherland, Belgium and Denmark.
    We very much like to meet the family we exchange with in the or at the end of the exchange.
    We will do our best to get you a very nice holiday in Denmark.
    Just ask if you want to know something.

    We would very much like to go to Cinque terre in Italy for walking.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

6 km to the center of the city.
Shopping 1 km.
Shoppingcenter 3 km.
20 km to the beach.
http://www.fyn.dk/modules/fsArticle/index.php?articleid=14290
Hometown of H. C. Andersen.
1 hour to Legoland.
1½ hour to Copenhagen.
300 m to a new forest - they started to lant in 2000.

You may also like