Country house on the doorstep of the finest beach

Country house on the doorstep of the finest beach

Katrine

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 baths

About our home

Superb country house with plenty of character on the doorstep of the finest Danish beach.

The bright and airy 4 bedroom house sleeps 7 (2 master bedrooms, 1 single room and a a bunk bed room)

The house is decorated with cosy traditional furniture. The kitchen and bathroom is brand new.

The house furthermore has a lovely fireplace where everyone can sit around and relax at night.


The house is situated on a quiet road on the edge of the forest “Amtsplantagen” in the town of Roervig. The beach is a 10 minutes walk. Families can enjoy a day on beach hiding away in the sand hills or make day excursions to the attractions of the Odsherreds region – where theme parks, farmer markets, museums etc. can be enjoyed. It is also recommended to watch a sunset on the beach. Furthermore, the beach is supervised during the high-seasons.

Furthermore, the nearest supermarket is a 3 minutes drive (feel free to use the bikes!) and the idyllic Roervig harbour - where fishermen sell their daily catch and kids have big ice creams is a 5 minutes drive.

The country house furthermore benefits from being situated only 1 hour by car from Copenhagen - so reaching Roervig is very easy (even with public transport).


I am a 60 years old female doctor (GP) with one adult child. She has a boyfriend who will be joining us as well.
I am still working, but also finds lots of time to travel abroad - to both exotic far away places but also skiing in Europe. I speak English, Danish, German and a bit of French. I have a 12 year old dog.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like