Stay in our family home close to the city and to the beach

Stay in our family home close to the city and to the beach


Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

We live in a renewed house, with 4 bedrooms (two of them childrens) two bathrooms, kitchen with dishwasher. Washing mashine, tumble drier, high speed internet, television, computer and playstation is availabel. Car is posible. The house is located near the beach close to subway and close to Copenhagen. We have a cat which we would like you to feed.

Neighbourhood is quiet typical surburband, it is close to a shoppingcenter. Close to the beach and close to a small forrest.

I Anja is 40 working with Nordea as a teamleader. My husband Tom is 42 working as a buying director. We have two kids Thea at 9 and Christian at 8.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like