A fantastic architect designed and cosy house with a beautiful garden

A fantastic architect designed and cosy house with a beautiful garden


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2012

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is ideal for a famlily or couple who loves a vacation in the city - but also need a beautifull and calm place to relax. Our house is build in 1960 - and we have kept it all in the original design. The architecture is very typical for Danish design in the 1960s. The house has three bedrooms, a big kitchen and a huge livning room. We love to read, music and our children loves to paint and draw. That's why we have alot of books and instruments. In the basement we have ping-pong and a space for watching movies.The house has three terraces where you can eat or enjoy the sun. We have a great garden with flowers and a big trampoline and swings.

We live right next to a big green park witch is the view from our livingroom. Here you can run, play soccer, go to the nature playground or take a walk around the lake and enjoy the everyday life of the Danish people. In our neighboorhood (Valby) there is everything you need: cafes and coffeeshops, supermarkets, galleries, shopping etc. Valby is also where the old Danish Brewery Carlsberg is located which you can visit and where you find the great ZOO which is world famous. From our house there is 5 min. walk to the train station where you can catch the train to the center of Copenhagen. It takes 10 min.


More about us

  1. We are a couple with two kids (6 and 9)

  2. We both work with innovation and love skiing, biking, hiking, tango, outdoor life etc

  3. Our home is very colorfull - so are we!


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like