Family house - looking for a swap in California

Family house - looking for a swap in California


Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2012

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

WE ARE LOOK FOR A SWAP IN ITALY JULY 2017 - ideally Tuscany or Piemonte.

Enjoy your stay in our fully renovated and childfriendly 160sqf. house with central location in Denmark. The house offers all you need as family - 3 large bedrooms, 2 barthrooms, a large well equiped kitchen ( we loooove cooking :0), a charmfull living with a fireplace, a big sunny terrace with directly acces from the kitchen and finally a private graden with lots of fun for the entire family(big lawn, trampolin, playhouse and a fireplace.

Vejle is a modern and welcoming city located on the East coast of Jutland, surrounded by beautiful nature –forest and sea. We live 10 min from one of the best golf courses in Denmark – 27 exiting holes and some of best mountainbike tracks in Denmark.
You will have easy access to most of Denmark and the North of Germany. Billund Airport and LEGOLAND Resort (LEGOLAND, LaLandia Aqua Dome, Givskud Lion Park) are ½ hour away, and you will reach both Aarhus and Odense within 45 minutes – both offering great restaurants, museums and shopping. Further towards West you will in 1½ hour find the famous Danish sand dune beaches at Blåvand and Vejers. Copenhagen is 2½ hour away.
We can offer you tickets to the LEGOLAND Park, and you are welcome to use our car during your visit.

See further details about Vejle at


More about us

  1. We are couple with 2 children (7,2)

  2. Anja works as a teacher in social studies and Jesper is in marketing for LEGOLAND

  3. We love sports/active life, family fun and gourmet food ;)

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like